Friday, August 26, 2016


UN-SHATTERING LUCY by Terri Anne Browning is out NOW! 
This is the final book in the Lucy & Harris series!


The conclusion to USA Today Terri Anne Browning’s The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. 


That was how Lucy Thornton felt in the aftermath of her breakup with Harris Cutter. Her family thought the best thing for her to do was to put the length of the country between her and Harris. 

Reluctantly, she went. 

The second Harris sets eyes on Lucy again, he knows she hasn’t moved on any more than he has. Realizing that he screwed up, he sets out to prove that they belong together. But the road to un-shattering Lucy is longer and darker than he ever could have imagined.


“Go, Lu!” My dad called out and her head turned in our direction.

Her smile was still bright as her gaze easily found him in the dimly lit auditorium, but I knew the instant she caught sight of me. That beautiful smile evaporated and I saw her swallow hard. Lowering her head, she slowly made her way down the four steps and took her place with the rest of the class. The last name was called, but I couldnt have said who it was. My heart had turned to lead, my stomach already twisting and clenching.

Those eyes.

It was worse than the day she had come to beg me to ask her to stay. It was worse than watching her run away from me. It was fucking worse than having to spend the past few months with the entire country between us.

Her dark eyes had looked emotionless, almost…dead.

What information Emmie had passed along to Natalie obviously hadnt been right. It couldnt have been. Her eyes wouldnt have been like that if she was doing okay. Maybe she could put on a bright smile and fool everyone else, but I wasnt blind. She was still hurting. 


Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.



Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)
Kindle Unlimited

Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)
Kindle Unlimited

ROCKING KIN (Lucy & Harris, #3)  

No comments:

Post a Comment